Corporate Governance


Agilysys is led by Ramesh Srinivasan,President and Chief Executive Officer.

Other members of the Agilysys executive team include:

Tony Pritchett
Chief Financial Officer

Larry Steinberg
Senior Vice President and Chief Technology Officer

Kyle C. Badger
Senior Vice President, General Counsel and Secretary

Rehan Jaddi
Senior Vice President of Customer Support & Service Solutions

Jim Walker
SVP Global Revenue


Keith M. Kolerus, Non-Executive Chairman

Donald Colvin

Ramesh Srinivasan

Jerry Jones

Michael A. Kaufman

John Mutch

Melvin Keating

Corporate Governance Documents

Committee Charters

Audit Committee Charter
Compensation Commitee Charter
Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee Charter

Governance Documents

Board of Directors Governance Guidelines
Code of Business Conduct